Contributors


Howard Dicker Head of Public Company Advisory Group howard.dicker@weil.com Bio on Weil.com
Paul Wessel Co-Chair of Tax and Head of Executive Compensation & Benefits paul.wessel@weil.com Bio on Weil.com
Matt Barr Co-Chair of Restructuring matt.barr@weil.com Bio on Weil.com
Joseph M. Pari Co-Chair of Weil's Tax Department joseph.pari@weil.com Bio on Weil.com
Greg Silbert Co-Head of Weil’s global Complex Commercial Litigation practice and Co-Head of the Firm’s Appellate practice greg.silbert@weil.com Bio on Weil.com
Rachel Lowitz Associate (Not Yet Admitted in New York) Rachel.Lowitz@weil.com
Spencer Shweky Associate (Not Yet Admitted in New York) Spencer.Shweky@weil.com

Practice Recognition

Practice Highlights