Contributors


Kaitlin Descovich Associate (Admitted in New York State Only) kaitlin.descovich@weil.com Bio on Weil.com
Paul Wessel Co-Chair of Tax and Head of Executive Compensation & Benefits paul.wessel@weil.com Bio on Weil.com
Matt Barr Co-Chair of Business Finance & Restructuring matt.barr@weil.com Bio on Weil.com
Gary Holtzer Co-Chair of Business Finance & Restructuring gary.holtzer@weil.com Bio on Weil.com
Ray Schrock Co-Chair of Business Finance & Restructuring ray.schrock@weil.com Bio on Weil.com
Joseph M. Pari Co-Chair of Weil's Tax Department joseph.pari@weil.com Bio on Weil.com
Greg Silbert Co-Head of Weil’s global Complex Commercial Litigation practice and Co-Head of the Firm’s Appellate practice greg.silbert@weil.com Bio on Weil.com

Practice Recognition

Practice Highlights